Cookie Duh

A few days after the ol’ Thanksgiving I was still feeling super-bakey so I tried my hand at one of Hubs’ favorites: peanut butter blossoms.

Let me note here that this recipe has always come off swimmingly. But apparently I was brain-dead for this round because I managed to apply chocolate PRE-heat, which resulted in truly terrible-looking (and tasting) chocolate components.

On a bright note – I will never make this mistake again. I am so ashamed of myself.

cookieduh

One thought on “Cookie Duh”

What do you think?

