Selfies on a Plane

Here’s my progression of super-hipster #selfies I took to entertain myself during the all-day plane trip to NJ.
20130909-221556.jpg
Waiting for the first leg.

20130909-221601.jpg
Layover face.

20130909-221607.jpg
Nasty BO smell in the bridge between gate and plane. (Later revealed to be a part of my dinner [onion part] that had slipped into nature’s pocket [cleavage].)

20130909-221612.jpg
I got to fly on a Specialty Plane. Second time ever. It was magical.

Southwest Airlines is amazing and I love it so much. Brand loyalty out the wazoo.

.

One thought on “Selfies on a Plane”

What do you think?

