(Doctored) Photo Op Sunday

There’s a lot of signs up at work. Here is the latest sign-cluster:

They weren’t always there. It started out as one handwritten “please wash hands.” Then, a few days later, this first one appeared. In a plastic, waterproof sleeve:

Then, a few days after that, the second one joined the first. The second one was laminated. Obviously, this is serious. I expect them to be fruitful and multiply because whoever is pinning these things up thinks they’re useful. (They do have good stories on them, I will admit that.)

Along with refusing to wash my hands in protest (I GIVE orders, I don’t take them), I instantly thought of some other signs I’d like to see added to the collage…

I love you all. Happy Valentine’s Day.

10 thoughts on “(Doctored) Photo Op Sunday”

What do you think?

