My Nerd is Showing

I just want you all to know that I am writing this post via “app.” This means I now have three ways to post: by real computer, by text message, or by what I like to call “fake computer.” Which would be phone apps.

Because the phone is only a quasi-computer at best.

Now I’ll try to include a picture via app. Wish me luck.

Oh man that is cool.

This is my latest literary acquisition. It follows in the wake of the thrilling “Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.” I am looking forward to it. A LOT.

I don’t generally enjoy fan lit sequels to classic literature. I DO, however, love sci-fi or fantasy fan lit. I really hope the “Mansfield Park” mashup includes machines. Like super-intelligent evil robots or something.

I have to stop. First the multi-platform explanation. Now A.I. fantasies. This is getting too nerdy, even for me.

– Posted using BlogPressLite so don’t leave any comments regarding spelling or grammar errors. It’s hard to type with these teeny keys.

4 thoughts on “My Nerd is Showing”

  1. did you check hyour spilling on that thing,, lolol… manolive, can you believe that I can remember when adding machines were mechanical, not eletronic. now that is ancient.

What do you think?

