2 Years + 100 Miles = Gettin’ Old

My back is killing me today, due mostly to early morning walks with a young, energetic dog on extremely low quality blacktop. However, when I got home and plugged Nike+iPod dohicky (which I have recently pulled from retirement to make it work for its laziness) into the computer, a little certificate/medal popped up just for me. And the accompanying text told me to spread the news (“brag,” actually).

End of story: I’ll take the bad back without complaint. At least for 24 hours. (No, I did not print and/or display the certificate…)

What do you think?

