Last Day

Cayber and I will be driving out to Austin sometime today, rather than leaving in the middle of the night to catch her 6 am flight out of Austin. So sad.

Hubs took us on a tour of the town this week. The pictures are a sample of the goodness. From left: Desolation Row (seriously), a bilingual stop sign, ongoing fire down by the river (no one can stop it), and Hubs, who said

“This is the one time in my life I wish I was a fatty, so I could fit more stuff on my belt.”

Good times.

What do you think?

