SOLD!


The Starry Night clutch has been sold! I gotta’ say, I didn’t really think it was going to happen, especially not this soon (maybe when I was famous). I’m pretty excited! This is encouragement to keep going, and perhaps to focus more on high-quality things that take longer than one sitting to complete. Thank goodness I have a real job, or I’d be high on hallucinogens, painting on all our walls by the end of the week.

Ahh, the life of a mad artist…

So proud!

1 thought on “SOLD!”

  1. could you make a pendant that said“i like books with pictures”?if not in english then latin or spanish or any other language you have stored in your massively awesome brain 😀

What do you think?

